Founder / President of Healing of Memories

Fr. Michael Lapsley SSM

Founder

michaelssm@gmail.com

Management

Fatima Swartz

Director of Programmes

fatimaswartz@healingofmemories.co.za

Alphonse Niyodusenga

Director of Operations

alphonse@healingofmemories.co.za

Administration

Eleanor Kuhn

Administrator

info@healingofmemories.co.za
eleanor@healingofmemories.co.za

Ntombomzi Magqazolo

Financial Manager

ntombomzi@healingofmemories.co.za

Francoise Bartley

Financial Assistant

finance@healingofmemories.co.za

Western Cape Programmes

Thobeka Macozama

Healing of Memories Coordinator

wcworkshops@healingofmemories.co.za

Clint Bowers

Restoring Humanity Coordinator

support@healingofmemories.co.za

Liso Madikane

Western Cape Programme Support

communications@healingofmemories.co.za

Loret Loumouamou

Africa Programme Coordinator

africa@healingofmemories.co.za

Lydia Vuba

Housekeeping

Short Description

Portia Adams

Communications

communications@healingofmemories.co.za

KwaZulu Natal Programmes

Bridget Diana Phillips

Healing of Memories Coordinator

kznworkshops@healingofmemories.co.za


Leena Maddens

Restoring Humanity Coordinator

kzncommunity@healingofmemories.co.za

Phumla Msomi

Housekeeping (Kwazu Natal)

Short Description

Gauteng Programmes

Tumo Bopape

Gauteng Programme Coordinator

tumo@healingofmemories.co.za

Hella Ledwaba

Programmes Support

hella@healingofmemories.co.za

Gutentor Advanced Text